Latest Products https://www.sun-industries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:53:18 +0530 en-us https://www.sun-industries.co.in Sodium Tungstate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/sodium-tungstate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/sodium-tungstate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sodium Tungstate. The Sodium Tungstate offered by us is formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds and the latest technology. Ammonium Paratungstate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/ammonium-paratungstate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/ammonium-paratungstate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Ammonium Paratungstate.  The Ammonium Paratungstate we make available is formulated in adherence with set industrial norms. We make sure that the chemical reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. Chrome Alum https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chrome-alum.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chrome-alum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Chrome Alum. The Chrome Alum we make available offered by us is formulated using quality approved chemical compounds under the guidance of experts. Chromium Acetate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-acetate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-acetate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Chromium Acetate. The Chromium Acetate offered by us is formulated in hygienic conditions using the finest quality chemical compounds. Chromium Chloride https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-chloride.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-chloride.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Chromium Chloride. The Chromium Chloride we make available is used in the synthesis of alkenyl halides. We ensure that the chemical reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. Chromium Fluoride https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-fluoride.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-fluoride.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Chromium Fluoride. The Chromium Fluoride offered by us is processed using high quality chemical compounds sourced from reliable vendors in the market. Chromium Nitrate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-nitrate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-nitrate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Chromium Nitrate. The chemical we make available is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life.  Chromium Nitrate offered by us is extensively used in the dyeing industry. Cobalt Carbonate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-carbonate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-carbonate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cobalt Carbonate. The Cobalt Carbonate offered by us is formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds in adherence with international quality standards. Cobalt Nitrate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-nitrate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-nitrate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a counted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cobalt Nitrate. The Cobalt Nitrate we make available is known for its optimum pH, accurate composition and long shelf life. Cobalt Oxide https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-oxide.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-oxide.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for excellent quality Cobalt Oxide! We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Cobalt Oxide. The Cobalt Oxide offered by us is widely used in the ceramic industry as an additive. Cobalt Chloride https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-chloride.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-chloride.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cobalt Chloride. The Cobalt Chloride we make available is formulated using excellent quality chemical compounds in hygienic conditions. Cobalt Chloride offered by us is used to make paints, pigments and building material. Cobalt Sulfate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-sulphate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/cobalt-sulphate.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cobalt Sulphate. The Cobalt Sulphate offered by us is highly acclaimed for its accurate composition, excellent quality and long shelf life. Nickel Carbonate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-carbonate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-carbonate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Nickel Carbonate. The Nickel Carbonate offered by us is formulated using excellent quality chemical compounds and advanced technology at our in-house manufacturing unit. Nickel Chloride https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-chloride.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-chloride.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Nickel Chloride. The Nickel Chloride offered by us is formulated in adherence with set industrial norms in compliance with set industrial norms. Nickel Fluoride https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-fluoride.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-fluoride.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Nickel Fluoride. Formulated using quality approved chemical compounds, Nickel Fluoride we make available is known for its long shelf life. We ensure that the chemical reaches the buyers in safe packaging options. Nickel Sulphate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-sulphate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/nickel-sulphate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Nickel Sulphate. The Nickel Sulphate offered by us is formulated in hygienic conditions using the finest quality chemical compounds. The chemical offered by is appreciated for its accurate composition and long shelf life Tungstic Acid https://www.sun-industries.co.in/tungstic-acid.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/tungstic-acid.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Tungstic Acid. The Tungstic Acid offered by us is formulated in compliance set industrial norms. We formulate the Tungstic Acid using the finest quality chemical compounds in neat and hygienic conditions. Chromium Formate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-formate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/chromium-formate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chromium Formate. The Chromium Formate we make available is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life. Calcium Tungstate https://www.sun-industries.co.in/calcium-tungstate.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/calcium-tungstate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is second to none in offering Calcium Tungstate. The Calcium Tungstate offered by us is appreciated for its optimum pH, accurate composition and long shelf life. To cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the chemical in different packaging options as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Tungsten Carbide Scrap https://www.sun-industries.co.in/tungsten-carbide-scrap.htm https://www.sun-industries.co.in/tungsten-carbide-scrap.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources.For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both.